Clay Pigeon Shooting Fixtures Results

Click any of the links below to view our latest Clay Pigeon Shooting Fixtures Results.

Sunday 13th December 2015 – Super Sporting Winter Series

Sunday 22nd November 2015 – Super Sporting Winter Series

Sunday 8th November 2015  – Super Sporting Winter Series

 Sunday 18th October 2015  – Suffolk Sportrap Championship

Sunday 4th October 2015 – Suffolk Super Sporting Championships

Sunday 13th September 2015 – Sandringham Game Fair 40 Bird Re-entry

Saturday 12th September 2015 – Sandringham Game Fair 40 Bird Re-entry

Friday 28th August 2015 – The Sally Bidwell Memorial Shoot

Sunday 2nd August 2015 – CLA Game Fair 40 Bird Competition & Duck Flush & Crazy Quail

Saturday 1st August 2015- CLA Game Fair 40 Bird Competition

Friday 31st July 2015 – CLA Game Fair 40 Bird Competition & Duck Flush & Crazy Quail

Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st May 2015 – England Team FITASC Selection Shoot

Saturday 25th April 2015 – The East Anglian Game Fair 40 Bird Competition

Sunday 15th March 2015 – 40 Bird Competition

 Sunday 22nd February 2015 – Super Sporting Winter Series